"Best View Always Open Dilu Dairy Website Google Crome Brower"
"Wel Come To My Website -Press Ctrl+D to Bookmarks Our Site.."

Search Your Subject This Blog

Join My Whatsapp Edu Group

Saturday, July 27, 2019

How To Delete Your Facebook Account

How To Delete Your Facebook Account

Facebook is a very popular social networking wave site of today, everybody wants to have his account on Facebook but sometimes due to viruses and hacking the account can also be deleted Let's know if If needed, #facebook

Whether you’re concerned about your online privacy or just getting tired of constant status updates from old school friends that you’ve since realised aren’t actually that cool, there are plenty of reasons why you might want to delete your Facebook account – and it’s not as hard as you might think.

In this guide, we’ll walk you through the process of how to delete Facebook step-by-step, including outlining the difference between ‘deactivating’ your account, and deleting it entirely.

If you’re thinking about deleting your account then you’re not alone. Between the Cambridge Analtyica scandal and increasing worries about the effect social media has on our individual and societal health, people are increasingly turning away from these sites that have come to dominate the internet.

Whatever your reason, deleting or deactivating your account is actually pretty easy. Here’s how you do it.

How to delete or deactivate a Facebook account – what’s the difference?
  • There are two different ways to get your Facebook account offline. The first is deactivating, which means:
  • You can reactivate your account whenever you want
  • People can’t see your Facebook Timeline, or search for you
  • Some information may remain visible (like messages you’ve sent)
  • Facebook saves your account info (like friends and interests) in case you reactivate
But deleting your account is a much more serious matter. If you delete your account:
  • Facebook delays deletion for a few days after the request is made. If you log in during the grace period, the deletion is cancelled
  • You can’t regain access to your Facebook account once it’s deleted
  • It can take up to 90 days for your data that’s stored in backup systems to be deleted. However, your info isn’t accessible on Facebook during this time
  • Some things aren’t stored in your account, like messages that you’ve sent to friends – these will remain active
  • Copies of some material (like log records) may remain in Facebook’s database, but are “disassociated from personal identifiers,” according to the company
  • Basically, deactivating is a way to cool off from Facebook for a while, while deleting is a permanent solution that you should think carefully about before choosing.

How To Delete Facebook Account :

➤ Log in to your FacebookAccount. 
➤ Now go to the general account Setting. 
➤ Click on Security Settings. 
➤ Deactivate your Account now Click on 
➤ Your Facebook Account will be Deactivate 

Get Educational Updates Via E Mail

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner