Contentment zones of all districts of Gujarat state declared.Gujarat Chief Minister Vijay Rupani has announced a slew of relaxations for the state for lockdown 4 beginning today. The state has been largely divided into two segments- Containment and Non-Containment Zones.

There is no relaxation in containment zones other than what has been allowed during the lockdown period. However the containment zones will be reviewed from time to time. 7 pm to 7 am curfew remains in force across both zones.

Gujarat Chief Minister Vijay Rupani on Monday issued guidelines for the fourth phase of lockdown, announcing that the state will have containment and non-containment zones, with only essential services allowed in the former.

Gujarat All contenent zone declare.Gujarat state corona latest update
Gujarat covid 19 latest update
In Lockdown 4.0, the state government has given several concessions outside the containment zone. The government has released a list of new containment zones. The list of containment zones in Ahmedabad has been announced. Of which 12.98 lakh people have been included in the containment zone. A total of 11 areas of Ahmedabad have been included in the containment zone. These include Asarwa, Danilimda, Dariapur, Shahpur, Jamalpur, Khadia, Behrampura, Maninagar, Saraspur, Gomtipur, Gulbai Tekra containment zones.

Similarly, all the containment zones of Gujarat have been declared. The list is also as follows. In Gujarat, 8 lakh 52 thousand 864 people have been placed in the containment zone, while 2 lakh 96 thousand 864 houses have been placed in the containment zone. 11 areas of Ahmedabad Manpa are kept in containment, 40 areas of Surat are kept in containment zone, Jungleshwar in Rajkot, Sadhuvaswani Road is kept in containment zone, more than 70 areas in Vadodara city are also kept in containment zone. The previous j in the containment zone

On Monday, Chief Minister Vijay Rupani announced the waiver. The list of containment areas has been released by the state's health and welfare department today. That is, the list of containment areas of 33 districts and eight Municipal Corporations of the state has been made public.